Skip to content

LittleMrsOrganized

I'm just a girl with a labelmaker

I’ve always been into making things and spending hours in the craft room in my Gramma’s basement. I’ve played with knitting since I was little and several years ago I started making jewelry for friends and family. Just this week I decided to open a shop on Etsy.com. My friend Becca of Rebecca Powell Photography (who I mentioned here) was kind enough to take some photos of my products! So far I have three toboggans and three pairs of earrings for sale…starting small :). I’ve been spending most of my free time working on knitting and playing around with jewelry ideas. I have plans for all kinds of different handmade things and possibly some foodstuff! So check out LittleMrsCrafty – spread the word – hey, ya might even be able to pick up a Christmas gift! (or gift for another gift giving occasion if Christmas isn’t your thing)

I also put a link to the shop on the right side of the home page…ya know, for future visits…

Tags: , , , , , ,