Skip to content

LittleMrsOrganized

I'm just a girl with a labelmaker

If you use Pinterest then you probably love it just as much as I do, and if you don’t use Pinterest…well, what are you waiting for? Get over there, sign up, and follow me! It’s a great place to save links and image of things you love or want to remember, as well as a place to find awesome ideas! Honestly I spend way too much time browsing and pinning, which explains why I spent some time going through my boards recently…organizing and re-browsing. Not to my surprise, my DIY board is jam packed full of really cool projects and ideas that I’ve found all over the internet…things I want to do or at least try someday. A lot of these projects are small and totally doable – so I’m gonna do ’em! Well, maybe not all of them…but I’m gonna do 52 of them this year! Yep, one pinned DIY a week. Some of them may be small, some of them may be big projects…but each week I will make something I’ve pinned, document the whole thing, and share it with you!
I’ll be back tomorrow with my first crafty creation of 2012!

20120104-230944.jpg

Tags: , ,

